Delivering resources to save time, lives, and money

TSMO Awards Ceremony for Overall Winner and TSMO Champion

Start Date:



The NOCoE TSMO Awards celebrate the best transportation systems management and operations (TSMO) practices that leverage the existing transportation system to save lives, time, and money.

On October 18th at 2pm ET, NOCoE will announce the winner of the TSMO Award Overall Winner and celebrate 2021 TSMO Champion, Brad Freeze, via a YouTube Live ceremony. The ceremony will be hosted by Jim Tymon, Executive Director, AASHTO and Scott Marler, Director, Iowa DOT.

The TSMO Award Overall Winner will be a project chosen from one of this year’s four category award winners:

The 2021 TSMO Champion is Brad Freeze, who has made significant contributions to advancing TSMO both within Tennessee DOT and in the industry at large. Read the full TSMO Champion profile for Brad Freeze

Registration is not required, but you can downlond a calendar notice here

Join us at 2pm on October 18th to learn more about the TSMO Award Overall Winner and TSMO Champion.


Jim Tymon, Executive Director, AASHTO

Scott Marler, Director, Iowa DOT