Delivering resources to save time, lives, and money

2023 TSMO Awards: Winning Projects

Start Date:


PDH Credit



The 2023 TSMO Awards featured four categories: - Best TSMO Project - Agency Improvement - Emerging Technologies and Solutions - TSMO and Safety The four winning organizations - Virginia DOT, Maryland DOT, Texas DOT, and Arizona DOT - will present on their projects, including the challenge they faced, the benefits, and ongoing work.

The winning projects can be found here:

Event Type: