NOCoE Blog

March 2018

Jennifer Cohan Named NOCoE Board Chair

Laurie Matkowski, Gannett  Fleming elected Vice Chair and the board adds two new members:  Roger Millar, Secretary, Washington Department of Transportation and Mark Lowe, Director, Iowa Department of Transportation

The National Operations Center of Excellence (NOCoE) is...

Learn More

Fueling the Evolution of Transportation

IOT, AV, CV, 4G, 5G, DSRC . . . we are swimming in new ideas and concepts, like one of those infinity pools where you feel like you are on top of the world and the water never ends. But, for TSMO to succeed, we must keep a perspective that allows us to see the broader picture and understand how...

Learn More